Mountain Creek Recreation Association 2015 Officers & Committees

President                                    president@creekers.net
Doug Kays                                   770.318.4437

Vice President                            vp@creekers.net

Open                                   

 

Secretary                                    secretary@creekers.net

Linda Hogue                                770.993.3673

 

Treasurer                                    treasurer@creekers.net

Rod Lawless                                678.488.6993

 

Grounds                                      grounds@creekers.net

Brad Stolz                                    404.731.3020

 

 Membership                               membership@creekers.net

 Alicia Schneider                           404.314.3346

 

Pool                                            pool@creekers.net

Chris Swift                                   404.399.9504
Social                                       social@creekers.net
Jay Kairuz                                 770.337.3629

 

Tennis                                        tennis@creekers.net

Mark Patinkin                              678.878.7080

 

Webmaster                                webmaster@creekers.net

Rod Lawless                               678.488.6993

 

Monthly Board Meetings

When:           1st Tuesday of each month.

Time:            7pm

Place:           Pool Pavilion or as published in the newsletter

 

Meetings are always open to MCRA members. If you have anything you would like the Board to consider, please call or email a Board member to have the item placed on the agenda.

 

*The meeting date & time may change based on holidays or other events.  Please see the most recent newsletter or contact a board member to confirm the next board meeting schedule

 

Mailing Address:  MCRA

                                 3162 Johnson Ferry Road
Suite 260, #501

                                         Marietta, Ga. 30062-7600